Skip to main content

Deactivate

Description

The “deactivate item” piece allows you to make a previously visible character, object, clickable area, poster, or scene disappear from the game.

In-game view

After you deactivate an object, the player will not be able to see or interact with it.

How to set it up

  1. Select the type of item you want to deactivate.

2. Building block: Choose the item you want to deactivate.

Tips and tricks

  • Remember, you can only disable items that are previously included in your outline.
Contenido del artículo: